Parish Councillors

To view an individual Councillor’s Declaration of Interest Form please click the DOI Form button next to the Councillor’s name.


Name Address Email DOI Form
Joseph O’Dwyer
3 Langate Green
Great Cambourne CB23 5AE
Ruth Poulton
5 Chervil Way
Great Cambourne CB23 6BA
Shrobona Bhattacharya 54 Bisley Crescent,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6JA
Patrick Gavigan
Chairman of Planning Committee
20 Brookfield Way
Lower Cambourne CB23 5ED
Peter Hedges 20 Spitfire Road,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6FN
Thomas Hudson 108 Greenhaze Lane
Great Cambourne CB23 5BH
Symeon Krintas 63 Greenhaze Lane,
Great Cambourne CB23 5EF
Kevin McIntyre 2 Beaufighter Drive,
Upper Cambourne CB23 6JJ
Ghazala Mehboob 38 Lancaster Gate
Upper Cambourne CB23 6AT
Paul Mills 13 Medlar Lane

Lower Cambourne CB23 6FT
Jeyur Patel 1 Whitley Road
Upper Cambourne CB23 6AS
Sudhir Shivananjappa 14 Bisley Crescent

Upper Cambourne CB23 6JA
Greg Thompson
Chairman of Leisure & Amenities Committee
14 Spar Close
Lower Cambourne CB23 6FG